Samedi 16 février 2008 à 20:47

When you're down and trouble, And you need a helping hand, And nothing, oh nothing is going right.Close your eyes and think of me, and soon I will be there. To brighten up even your darkest night. You just call out my name, And you know wherever I am, I'll come running, to see you again. Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall. All you got to do is call, And I'll be there, yeah, yeah, yeah. You've got a friend. If the sky above you, Should turn dark and full of clouds. And that old North wind should begin to blow, Keep your head together, Call my name out loud, yeah. Soon I'll be knocking upon your door. Hey aint it good to know that you've got a friend. People can be so cold ,They'll hurt you, and desert you,  Well they'll take your soul if you let them, oh yeah. But don't you let them, You just call out my name, and you know wherever, I am I'll come running, to see you again. Oh baby don't you know that, Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall. Hey now, All you got to do is call, Lord I'll be there, yes I will. You've got a friend oh oh you've got a friend. Ain't it good to know, you've got a friend. Ain't it good to know, you've got a friend. Oh yeah. You've got a friend.


Mmmmh, ça donne juste légérement envie de pleurer.
Très légérement.
Say it to me.
To make me smile again.
Please.
I really want to smile.


Participation écrite.

Ajouter un commentaire

Par kuento le Dimanche 17 février 2008 à 9:47
Oh làlà! J'aimer bien l'anglais mais j'ai la flême de me concentrer alors désolé mais je n'ai pas lu ton article...
Par yasmina le Dimanche 17 février 2008 à 20:51
oui, bon, j'ai commencé à traduire et puis pareil que kuento, un peu de fleme^^" chui allée environ jusqu'au milieu mais pas plus... *angelic smile* :p
Et puis comme en même temps je te parle sur msn, je met des musiques sur mon mp3, je les écoute en mm temps et puis je dois te mettre des coms alors là pour me concentrer... mais promis, je le lirais en entier une autre fois (s'il n'est pas hors ligne avant xD)
Hum...Your phrase isn't totally right : It's not "you've got a friend" but "you've got friends", not only one!! ;p
Par shadowinn le Lundi 18 février 2008 à 9:57
Pas besoin de traduire, il suffit de lire =)
Quelle chanson ?
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast